Please do not refresh the page or click any buttons during account deletion. It may take some time.
Deleting Account Means:
If you create any classified products, after deleting your account, those products will no longer be available in our system.
After deleting your account, your wallet balance will no longer be available in our system.
All your profile information, order history, and saved addresses will be deleted.